New Regrets Dayton, Ohio

Hailing from the working class town of Dayton, Ohio, New Regrets dishes out punk with a rock n' roll swagger.

Ed Pittman -- Vocals

Matt Clark -- Guitar

Cody Clark -- Bass

Elliott Harrell -- Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact New Regrets

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code